ACCOUNT & DATA DELETION
ValSpike User Data Deletion Instructions
How to Delete Your Account & Data?
ValSpike users have the right to delete all personal data, community posts, and Riot Games account connections at any time.
Self-Service Account Deletion Steps:
- Log in to your ValSpike account.
- Open the Edit Profile.
- Scroll down to the Delete Platform Account.
- Click the Delete My Account Permanently (OTP Required).
- Request a 6-digit OTP code that will be sent to your registered email.
- Enter the OTP code and confirm permanent deletion.
Email Policy & Impact of Account Deletion
⚠️ CRITICAL & IRREVERSIBLE:
If the account is permanently deleted, the email address used CANNOT be re-registered on ValSpike forever. All profile data, match stats, community posts, comments, friends list, and chat history will be permanently wiped from our database servers.
If the account is permanently deleted, the email address used CANNOT be re-registered on ValSpike forever. All profile data, match stats, community posts, comments, friends list, and chat history will be permanently wiped from our database servers.
Disconnecting Only Riot Games Account
If you only wish to disconnect Riot Games integration without deleting your ValSpike account, simply navigate to the Riot Tab or Profile and click the button Disconnect.